knowing – verrocchio Speaker

Get your Event Highlight


Book the verrocchio founders as speakers for your event:

Benno van Aerssen

The innovation artist Benno van Aerssen has art and wealth of ideas in his blood since he is the 7th generation of a traditional church painters family from Tessin. He has been cooperating with international companies world-wide as creative expert for more than 10 years and he helps them to enhance their innovation ability. Benno van Aerssen shows in his lectures as well, how people can free themselves from constraints and apparent certainties of the world, in order to create something new.

"I develop the creative intelligence of people and companies willing to change for a life full of unlimited imagination, wealth of ideas and passion."

More about Benno van Aerssen:
www.bennovanaerssen.com


Christian Buchholz

Christian Buchholz is an absolute expert for innovation. He has been sharing his knowledge and inspirations as to "thinking differently" during his lectures for more than 15 years. He accompanied numerous companies of different industries and countries world-wide during change processes and supported them in creating some sustainable innovation culture.

"As an expert for innovation and change processes, I will give your audience something to think about. Thinking about thinking differently. I show them how people can free themselves from constraints of tight mind structures and change the world."

More about Christian Buchholz:
www.christianbuchholz.com

verrocchio Notes

Are you willing to make yourself familiar with new innovation methods? Are you wondering what the job of an Innovation Coach looks like? Are you willing to be up-to-date as to the subject of innovation?

We will send you hand-picked innovation know-how in the monthly verrocchio Notes. Free of charge and geared to practice. At first hand from Benno van Aerssen and Christian Buchholz, the founders of verrocchio Institute.

Just fill in the form, send it to us and confirm the response e-mail - that's how easy you will become a recipient.

By the way: We don't like spam mails and, certainly, neither do you. For this reason, your data will be safe with us and we will never pass them on to third parties.

knowing – verrocchio Speaker

Holen Sie sich Ihr Event-Highlight


Buchen Sie die verrocchio-Gründer als Redner für Ihre Veranstaltung:

Benno van Aerssen

Dem Innovationskünstler Benno van Aerssen liegt als 7. Deutsche Generation einer alten Tessiner Kirchenmalerfamilie Kunst und Ideenreichtum praktisch im Blut. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren arbeitet er als Kreativ-Experte mit internationalen Unternehmen weltweit und hilft ihnen, deren Innovationsfähigkeit zu steigern. Benno van Aerssen zeigt auch in seinen interaktiven Vorträgen, wie sich Menschen frei machen können von Zwängen und scheinbaren Gewissheiten der Welt, um Neues zu schaffen.

„Ich entwickle die kreative Intelligenz veränderungsbereiter Menschen und Unternehmen für ein Leben voller grenzenloser Vorstellungskraft, Ideenreichtum und Leidenschaft.“

Mehr über Benno van Aerssen:
www.bennovanaerssen.com


Christian Buchholz

Christian Buchholz ist absoluter Experte für Innovation. Seit mehr als 15 Jahren gibt er sein Wissen und seine Inspirationen zum Thema »anders Denken« auch in Vorträgen weiter. Er hat eine Vielzahl von Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Ländern weltweit bei Veränderungsprozessen begleitet und sie dabei unterstützt, eine nachhaltige Innovationskultur zu schaffen.

„Als Ihr Experte für Innovation und Veränderungsprozesse bringe ich Ihr Publikum zum Nachdenken. Nachdenken über Andersdenken. Ich zeige auf, wie sich Menschen aus den Zwängen gefestigter Denkstrukturen befreien und die Welt verändern.“

Mehr über Christian Buchholz:
www.christianbuchholz.com

verrocchio Notes

Sie möchten neue Innovationsmethoden kennenlernen? Sie fragen sich wie die Arbeit eines Innovationscoaches aussieht? Sie möchten über das Thema Innovation auf dem Laufenden bleiben?

In den monatlichen Verroccio Notes senden wir Ihnen handverlesenes Innovations Know-How. Kostenfrei und umsetzungsorientiert. Aus erster Hand von Benno van Aerssen und Christian Buchholz, den Gründern des Verrocchio Instituts.

Einfach eintragen, abschicken und Antwortmail bestätigen — schon sind Sie dabei.

Übrigens: Wir mögen keinen Spam und Sie sicher auch nicht. Daher sind ihre Daten bei uns sicher und wir geben sie niemals an Dritte weiter.