Compass

Innovation compass: the translator of ideas


  • Your top management is unsatisfied with your team’s idea development – the team says, there is not enough time?
  • Your project management is unsatisfied with the marketing department’s ideas?
  • The executive board does not like your ideas…?

There are again and again situations in which people, who would like to enhance innovation in companies, don’t make any progress. Here, you will get a step-by-step manual how this may work, nonetheless.

We noticed: Each innovation problem can be traced back to some basic similarities. The biggest similarity is a communication problem. As soon as you recognize all similarities, problems can be solved relatively fast. That’s exactly what can be achieved with the innovation compass.

The innovation compass is a reflection instrument and determines the direction, it shows which problem has to be tackled in the respective situation. The »problem« is entered and the idea compass shows the solution possibilities and measures and, consequently, it increases innovation potentials.

It is an ideal tool for the workshop, for the development of team work & for self-reflection.

You would like to know where the stumbling blocks for innovation development are in your company? We will show you!

verrocchio Notes

Are you willing to make yourself familiar with new innovation methods? Are you wondering what the job of an Innovation Coach looks like? Are you willing to be up-to-date as to the subject of innovation?

We will send you hand-picked innovation know-how in the monthly verrocchio Notes. Free of charge and geared to practice. At first hand from Benno van Aerssen and Christian Buchholz, the founders of verrocchio Institute.

Just fill in the form, send it to us and confirm the response e-mail - that's how easy you will become a recipient.

By the way: We don't like spam mails and, certainly, neither do you. For this reason, your data will be safe with us and we will never pass them on to third parties.

Kompass

Innovationskompass: Der Übersetzer von Ideen


  • Ihr Topmanagement ist mit der Ideenfindung Ihres Teams unzufrieden – das Team sagt, es hat keine Zeit?
  • Ihr Projektmanagement ist mit den Ideen vom Marketing nicht zufrieden?
  • Der Vorstand findet Ihre Ideen nicht gut ...?

Es gibt immer wieder Situationen, in denen Menschen, die Innovation in Unternehmen voranbringen wollen, nicht weiterkommen. Hier bekommen Sie eine Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung, wie das doch gelingen kann.

Wir haben festgestellt: Jedes Innovationsproblem ist auf verschiedene Grundgemeinsamkeiten zurückzuführen. Die größte Gemeinsamkeit ist das Problem in der Kommunikation. Wenn man alle Gemeinsamkeiten durchschaut, sind Probleme relativ schnell lösbar. Genau das gelingt mit dem Innovationskompass.

Der Innovationskompass ist ein Reflexionsinstrument und Richtungsgeber, der zeigt, welches Problem in der speziellen Situation angegangen werden muss. Das »Problem« wird eingegeben, der Ideenkompass zeigt Lösungsmöglichkeiten und –maßnahmen und steigert als Folge Innovationspotenziale.

Ideal als Werkzeug für den Workshop, zur Entwicklung der Teamarbeit & zur Selbstreflexion.

Sie wollen wissen, wo’s bei Ihnen im Unternehmen an der Innovationsfindung hakt? Wir zeigen es Ihnen!

verrocchio Notes

Sie möchten neue Innovationsmethoden kennenlernen? Sie fragen sich wie die Arbeit eines Innovationscoaches aussieht? Sie möchten über das Thema Innovation auf dem Laufenden bleiben?

In den monatlichen Verroccio Notes senden wir Ihnen handverlesenes Innovations Know-How. Kostenfrei und umsetzungsorientiert. Aus erster Hand von Benno van Aerssen und Christian Buchholz, den Gründern des Verrocchio Instituts.

Einfach eintragen, abschicken und Antwortmail bestätigen — schon sind Sie dabei.

Übrigens: Wir mögen keinen Spam und Sie sicher auch nicht. Daher sind ihre Daten bei uns sicher und wir geben sie niemals an Dritte weiter.